Board of Directors

President
Colette DeCastro
Gallagher Benefit Services
15800 CRABBS BRANCH WAY
SUITE 350
ROCKVILLE, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 921-7804
Fax: (301) 921-0696
e-mail: colette_decastro@ajg.com
Treasurer
Christie Tinio
Dominion National
6095 Marshalee Dr
Ste 210
Elkridge, MD 21075
Phone: (781) 999-4405
e-mail: ctinio@dominionnational.com
Secretary
Sharon Hardesty
Potomac Basin Group Associates
Phone: (301) 948-5800 x 130
Fax: (240) 864-8136
e-mail: sharon.hardesty@potomacbasin.com
Membership Chair
Laura Chaney
NFP-Potomac Basin Group
4740 Corridor Place
Ste B
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: 301-458-2146
Fax: 301-937-7892
e-mail: Laura.chaney@potomacbasin.com
Membership Chair
Christie Tinio
Dominion National
6095 Marshalee Dr
Ste 210
Elkridge, MD 21075
Phone: (781) 999-4405
e-mail: ctinio@dominionnational.com
Legislative Co-Chair
Jay Fahrer
Gallagher Benefit Services
15800 Crabbs Branch Way
Ste 350
Derwood, MD 20855
Phone: (301) 921-7804
e-mail: jay_fahrer@ajg.com
Education Co-Chair
Joe Torchia
BenefitMall
15245 Shady Grove Rd
Suite 320
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 385-9847
e-mail: joe.torchia@benefitmall.com
Media Relations, Communications Chair
Norma Gregorio
Employee Navigator LLC
555 Quince Orchard Road
Suite 560
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Phone: 703-734-2706
e-mail: ngregorio@employeenavigator.com
Awards Chair
Colette DeCastro
Gallagher Benefit Services
15800 CRABBS BRANCH WAY
SUITE 350
ROCKVILLE, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 921-7804
Fax: (301) 921-0696
e-mail: colette_decastro@ajg.com