Board of Directors

President
Colette LOBERIZA DeCastro
Gallagher Benefit Services
15800 CRABBS BRANCH WAY
SUITE 350
ROCKVILLE, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 921-7804
Fax: (301) 921-0696
e-mail: colette_decastro@ajg.com
Past President, Golf Chair
Joel S. Pitt
Group Benefit Services, Inc.
2400 Research Blvd., # 240
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (240) 238-3270
Fax: (301) 652-6650
e-mail: jpitt@gbsio.net
Treasurer
Joel S. Pitt
Group Benefit Services, Inc.
2400 Research Blvd., # 240
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (240) 238-3270
Fax: (301) 652-6650
e-mail: jpitt@gbsio.net
Treasurer
Christie Tinio
Dominion National
6095 Marshalee Dr
Ste 210
Elkridge, MD 21075
Phone: (781) 999-4405
e-mail: ctinio@dominionnational.com
Secretary
Colette LOBERIZA DeCastro
Gallagher Benefit Services
15800 CRABBS BRANCH WAY
SUITE 350
ROCKVILLE, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 921-7804
Fax: (301) 921-0696
e-mail: colette_decastro@ajg.com
Membership Chair
Laura Chaney
Potomac Basin Group Associates
4740 Corridor Place
Ste B
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: 301-458-2146
e-mail: Laura.chaney@potomacbasin.com
Membership Chair
Christie Tinio
Dominion National
6095 Marshalee Dr
Ste 210
Elkridge, MD 21075
Phone: (781) 999-4405
e-mail: ctinio@dominionnational.com
Legislative Co-Chair
Jay Fahrer
Gallagher Benefit Services
15800 Crabbs Branch Way
Ste 350
Derwood, MD 20855
Phone: (301) 921-7804
e-mail: jay_fahrer@ajg.com
Education Co-Chair
Edward S. Hutman
Baygroup Insurance LLC
14518 Barkwood Drive
Rockville, MD 20853-2317
Phone: (301) 871-8100
Fax: (301) 871-7005
e-mail: edhutman@verizon.net
Education Co-Chair
Joe Torchia
BenefitMall
15245 Shady Grove Rd
Suite 320
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 385-9847
e-mail: joe.torchia@benefitmall.com
Media Relations, Communications Chair
Norma Gregorio
Employee Navigator LLC
555 Quince Orchard Road
Suite 560
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Phone: 703-734-2706
e-mail: ngregorio@employeenavigator.com
Awards Chair
Colette LOBERIZA DeCastro
Gallagher Benefit Services
15800 CRABBS BRANCH WAY
SUITE 350
ROCKVILLE, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 921-7804
Fax: (301) 921-0696
e-mail: colette_decastro@ajg.com
HUPAC
Julie Roberts
United Healthcare
Phone: 301-514-5198
Fax: (301) 545-5949
e-mail: julie_roberts@uhc.com